Lehrpersonen
Name Funktion E-Mail
Bachmann Yvonne Fachlehrperson Handarbeit yvonne.bachmann@win.ch
Bichsel Rahel Kindergarten Wingertli rahel.bichsel@win.ch
Bleisch Regula Fachlehrperson DaZ Kindergarten regula.bleisch@win.ch
Bohn Evelyne Fachlehrperson Handarbeit evelyne.bohn@win.ch
Brennwald Eveline Fachlehrperson eveline.brennwald@win.ch
Bruderer Ramona Klassenlehrperson 6a ramona.bruderer@win.ch
Bühler Sophia Kinderarten Sülacker sophia.buehler@win.ch
Cristani Marco Klassenlehrerson 5a marco.cristani@win.ch
Debrunner Karin Kindergarten Sonnenfeld karin.debrunner@win.ch
Décurey Monique Klassenlehrperson 3b monique.decurey@win.ch
Degiorgi Jasmin Klassenlehrperson 3a jasmin.degiorgi@win.ch
Fiedler Sabina Fachlehrperson DaZ PS sabina.fiedler@win.ch
Frei Monica Kindergarten Wingertli monica.frei@win.ch
Gurtner Anita Fachlehrperson anita.gurtner@win.ch
Gäumann Elsbeth Klassenlehrperson 2b elsbeth.gaeumann@win.ch
Hager Rahel Schulische Heilpädagogin IF rahel.hager@win.ch
Haller Natascha Schulinsel natascha.haller@win.ch
Jenni Roland Klassenlehrperson 6b roland.jenni@win.ch
Jurt Corinne Fachlehrperson DaZ Kindergarten corinne.jurt@win.ch
Karavasilis Romy Klassenlehrperson 3a romy.karavasilis@win.ch
Kyburz Miriam Klassenlehrperson 2a miriam.kyburz@win.ch
Lässer Christine Klassenlehrperson 1b christine.laesser@win.ch
Ledermann Verena Schulische Heilpädagogin IF verena.ledermann@win.ch
Lutz Sandra Fachlehrperson sandra.lutz2@win.ch
Mannhart Andrea Klassenlehrperson 1a andrea.mannhart@win.ch
Matos Gomes Melanie Klassenlehrperson 5c melanie.matosgomes@win.ch
Meili Lea Kindergarten Wingertli lea.meili@win.ch
Melches Susanne Fachlehrperson Logopädie susanne.melches@win.ch
Merz Bettina Schulische Heilpädagogin IF bettina.merz@win.ch
Mestre Olga Fachlehrperson DaZ /
IF Kindergarten
olga.mestre@win.ch
Ott Bettina Klassenlehrperson 1a bettina.ott@win.ch
Ouimet Michèle Fachlehrperson michèle.ouimet@win.ch
Pisano Marianna Kindergarten Sonnenfeld marianna.pisano@win.ch
Pompeo Christine Schulinsel christine.pompeo@win.ch
Romann Reto Klassenlehrperson 4a reto.romann@win.ch
Rüegg Fabienne Klassenlehrperson 5b fabienne.rueegg@win.ch
Schadegg Andrina Kindergarten Sülacker andrina.schadegg@win.ch
Schär Barbara Fachlehrperson Logopädie barbara.schaer@win.ch
Schafferer Silvia Fachlehrperson Handarbeit silvia.schafferer@win.ch
Schatzmann Mirjam Klassenlehrperson 6c mirjam.schatzmann@win.ch
Scheidegger Margrit Klassenlehrperson 6a margrit.scheidegger@win.ch
Scherrer Claudia Klassenlehrperson 2c claudia.scherrer@win.ch
Schiller Monika Fachlehrperson monika.schiller@win.ch
Schmid Claudia Klassenlehrperson 4b claudia.schmid@win.ch
Stäheli Ursula Fachlehrperson / DaZ ursula.staeheli@win.ch
Strebel Franziska Klassenlehrperson 2c franziska.strebel@win.ch
Tschudi Cornelia Klassenlehrperson 3c cornelia.tschudi@win.ch
Vollenweider Eva Fachlehrperson Handarbeit eva.vollenweider@win.ch
Widmer Karin Klassenlehrperson 2b karin.widmer@win.ch
Wyss Cindy Schulische Heilpädagogin IF
Kindergarten / DaZ
cindy.wyss@win.ch
Zängerle Andrea Klassenlehrperson 5c andrea.zaengerle@win.ch